Frontemare di Trieste
Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare
Sezione di Trieste

BaBar Trieste

BaBar Trieste Group Members

Marco BOMBEN, Luciano BOSISIO, Concetta CARTARO, Fabio COSSUTTI, Giuseppe DELLA RICCA, Livio LANCERI, Lorenzo VITALE

Former members: Cristiano Borean, Selenia DITTONGO, Sergio GRANCAGNOLO, Alexis POMPILI, Paolo POROPAT, Gloria VUAGNIN

Local documentation

Local information


Babar and the distinctive likeness are trademarks of Laurent de Brunhoff and are used with his permission. (Copyright © Laurent de Brunhoff. All rights reserved.)



NOTE! This site uses cookies and similar technologies.

If you do not change your browser settings, you agree. Learn more

I agree